Art’s Vegetable Cheese Soup

IMG_8001My friend, Art, made this soup for my family while my wife was recovering from surgery. I have made many cheese soups in my life, but never one I liked as much as this one. I hope you enjoy it as well!

You Need:

1 cup each chopped celery and onion

1 qt chicken broth

Simmer 20 min

Then add:

2-3 cubed potatoes

1 lg pkg frozen California blend

Simmer till vegetables are tender

Then add:

1 lb cubed velveeta

2 can cream of chicken soup

4 thoughts on “Art’s Vegetable Cheese Soup

  1. Pingback: Canadian Cheese Soup - Can't Stay Out Of The Kitchen

Leave a Reply

