Weight Watchers – Week 8

At weigh in this morning, I showed a .8lb gain. This really wasn’t troubling to me as I was down 4 lbs last week and I am aware that I cannot keep that pace. I worked much harder in the gym this week, and stayed on point every day, but I ate all my APs (33) and all but 9 of my WPs. This week, I plan to work just as hard but try not to use WPs or APs. Maybe good results will follow. Fingers crossed. How did you do this week?

One thought on “Weight Watchers – Week 8

Leave a Reply

