Weight Watchers – Week 4

I was down .8 pounds this week. This is after I manually reduced my points by three (the most that WW will allow). I used weekly points only one day this week and then I only used eight of them. I have tracked religiously. I would like to have seen more weight come off, but the expectation on WW is anywhere from .5 – 2 pounds per week, so .8 is on the lower end of that range. Maybe a big loss is coming, maybe not. I am still at an average of 1.5 per week. If I can do that consistently over twelve months, that would be an impressive amount of weight to lose. On the other hand, I took my measurements today as well; I am down three inches in my waste, and 1/2 inch in my neck. How did you do this week? Please share below.

One thought on “Weight Watchers – Week 4

Leave a Reply

