Weight Watchers – Week 2

Since I last wrote, several friends and family members have taken advantage of the free month of Weight Watchers. If you are interested in that, TODAY IS THE LAST DAY for this special! I will say that a community of people trying to lose weight together is very helpful for both the accountability and encouragement aspects.

I weighed in today and found that I was down another 4.4 pounds! Again, I used all my daily points (every day except Sunday) and all but 3 weekly points. This, so far, is not hard. I don’t even feel like I have changed my habits that much. Didn’t lose this week? Gained? Check this out!

How is your weight loss going? Let me know in the comments field below.

3 thoughts on “Weight Watchers – Week 2

  1. Congrats, Josh. You are consistently dropping every week and that is what WW is designed to do best!!! Good job! I lost a little bit less than you (2.4) this week, but you know I am in it for the long haul.

  2. Pingback: What I learned at Weight Watchers « losing the last 40 pounds

Leave a Reply

