Four Hour Body (week 4)

I have been somewhat disappointed in my scale readings this week. I have essentially plateaued since last Wednesday. My clothes feel better though, and I have more energy. Trying something new today. I ate my high-protein breakfast, but only had vegetables for lunch. Hungry now, but I want to see if this change may kickstart my loss again. Will report more on that later.

Cheat day is Saturday, the same as our all-church workday. Kind of a stinky way to spend the cheat day, but it will allow me to eat whatever is provided. I need to lose 5 lbs between now and Saturday to be at 20 lbs in 30 days.

We’ll see…

Leave a Reply

